TEACHER'S ACTIVITY REPORT 2016-17

FACULTY: Arts

DEPARTMENT/ COMMITTEE: Political Science Association

IQAC ACTIVITY No: SVC/2016-17/POL/SOC/2

NAME OF THE ACTIVITY: Freshers Meet			
DATE	FACULTY	DEPARTMENT/COM MITTEE	COORDINATOR NAME
October, 2016	Arts	Political Science	Dr. Lalita Jain Dr. Jita Mishra Dr Arup Singh Dr. Deepika Singh
TIME	VENUE	NUMBER OF PARTICIPANTS	NATURE: Outdoor/Indoor
11 AM SUPPORT/ASSIST ANCE:	Room 14 NA	75	Indoor

BRIEF INFORMATION ABOUT THE ACTIVITY (CRITERION NO. II, III, V):

TOPIC/SUBJEC	Freshers Meet
T OF THE	
ACTIVITY	
OBJECTIVES	Welcoming the Freshers
METHODOLOG	Formal Function
Y	
OUTCOMES	Orientation of newly enrolled students with the Subject and Department

PROOFS & DOCUMENTS ATTACHED (Tick mark the proofs attached):

Notice & Letters	Student list of participation	Activity report	Photos√	Feedback form
Feedback analysis	News clip with details	Certificate	Any other	

IQAC Document No:	Criterion No:	Metric No:
Departmental file no	IQAC file No; SVC/2016-	
	17/POL/SOC/2	

NAME OF	NAME OF HEAD/	IQAC COORDINATOR (SEAL &

TEACHER & SIGNATURE	COMMITTEE INCHARGE & SIGNATURE	SIGNATURE)
Dr. Lalita Jain Dr. Jita Mishra Dr Arup Singh Dr. Deepika Singh	Dr. Lalita Jain	

For Reference

Criterion I	Curricular Aspects (planning & Implementation)	Criterion V	Student Support & Progression
Criterion II	Teaching Learning & Evaluation	Criterion VI	Governance
Criterion III	Research, Innovations & Extension	Criterion VII	Institutional Values & Best Practices
Criterion IV	Learning Resources and Infrastructure		









SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE (University of Delhi)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Chairperson

Prof C. Sheela Reddy Principal Sri Venkateswara College

IQAC Coordinator Dr. N. Latha Department of Biochemistry

External Members
Prof Debi P Sarkar
Department of Biochemistry
University of Delhi South
Campus

Prof Alo Nag University of Delhi South Campus

Dr. Gitanjali Yadav NIPGR, Delhi

Internal Members Dr. Meenakshi Bharat Department of English

Dr. Lalitha Josyula Department of Electronics

Dr. Namita Pandey Department of Political Science

Dr. A. K. Chaudhary Department of Physics

Dr. K.C. Singh Department of Physics

Dr. Swarn Singh
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Neeraj Sahay Department of History

Dr. Vartika Mathur Department of Zoology Dr. Shruti Mathur

Department of Commerce
Dr. Padma Priyadarshini
Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology

Dr. Nimisha Sinha

Department of Biochemistry

Shri D. Venkat Ramana A.O(I/C) This is to certify that the Activity report (Teacher/Department /Society/Association) has been submitted for documentation to IQAC, Sri Venkateswara College, University of Delhi.

IQAC Coordinator Sri Venkateswara College

N. Latta

Coordinator, IQAC Sri Venkateswara College (University of Delhi) Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi-110021 C. Studa leady PRINCIPAL Sri Venkateswara College

PRINCIPAL
Sri Venkateswara College
(University of Delhi)
Dhaula Kuan, New Delhi-110021

Website: www.svc.ac.in

E-mail: iqac@svc.ac.in